Have You Changed?

One day I had a telephone call from someone I knew in school. As we talked for some time he said, “Dag, you have not changed.”

And I asked him why he said I had not changed. He said, “the way you talk has not changed and the way you laugh has not changed and the things you like have not changed.”

I mused over my good old friend’s comment and realized that he had given me an important revelation about Hebrews 13:8 “Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.” When you say that someone has not changed it means that he does the things he used to do and says the things he used to say. That is what my friend meant when he said I had not changed.

In the same way, JESUS CHRIST IS STILL DOING THE SAME THINGS THAT HE USED TO DO. He is healing your diseases and your sicknesses just as He was healing the diseases and sicknesses of people.

Yesterday, at the MIRACLE SERVICE in Korle Gonno, Accra-Ghana, Jesus was still doing the things He used to do. The blind began to see during the service, tumors and lumps disappeared and many people were delivered from evil influences and demonic powers. Jesus is truly a healing Jesus!

Jesus Christ does not and has not changed?! He is the same yesterday, today and forever!

 

Leave a Reply

