Healing Jesus Campaigns…Ziguinchor, Senegal

It is a great blessing to be here in Senegal to preach the Gospel!

After over 12 hours of travel by road and sea, I arrived safely in Ziguinchor from Dakar at 1730GMT. Upon arrival, I was taken to the Hotel Aubert where I was warmly welcomed by the pastors and leaders of the churches in Senegal. Amongst them also were pastors who had travelled from the neighbouring country, Guinea Bissau, to attend the night campaigns and morning pastors conferences.

By the special grace of God, we also had a successful first night at the Stade NEMA later in the evening. It rained throughout the service but the crowd simply stood in the rain to listen as I shared with them about “John 3:16”.
God blessed us with many wonderful miracles and testimonies of healing.

On the way to the Pastors Conference this morning, a member of my team shared with me how the eyes of a blind man he was standing by suddenly opened during the prayer for the sick. He said that so many people gathered around him to see for themselves what the Lord had done that he could not even come up to the stage to testify of his healing.

We thank God for His great power to save and to heal. I feel so blessed to be given an opportunity to preach the Gospel of Jesus in a place where few, if any at all, would come to.

Will be giving you more updates later….
Be blessed!

6 thoughts on “Healing Jesus Campaigns…Ziguinchor, Senegal

  1. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal site now 😉

Leave a Reply

