Blessings On Earth, Blessings In Heaven!!!

“And Jesus answered and said, Verily I say unto you, There is no man that hath left house, or brethren, or sisters, or father, or mother, or wife, or children, or lands, for my sake, and the gospel’s, But he shall receive an hundredfold now in this time, houses, and brethren, and sisters, and mothers, and children, and lands, with persecutions; and in the world to come eternal life.” –  Mark 10:29-30

God promises that we shall receive a hundredfold blessing now and in the world to come. You can be blessed on Earth as you serve the Lord. God is an all-rounder. It is time to believe in His glory. We must believe that He is a rewarder of them that diligently seek Him. (Hebrews 11:6)

Expect rewards as you serve the Lord. Expect them on Earth and in Heaven. I have been surprised by the Lord. I honestly thought that I was going to be poor and wretched as I followed the road of ministry. I thought I would never have anything. To my surprise, God has given me a hundredfold in this life. How true the Scriptures can be. He that loses his life will save it andhe that saves it, will lose it. He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it – Matthew 10:39

Because of this Gospel I have traveled all over the world. There were times I was treated as royalty and I wondered who was making a mistake.

Are you afraid to trust the Lord? You are making the greatest mistake of your life. Give yourself to Him. It is worth the risk! It is worth it! May the Lord inspire you to lay down your life for Him!

2 thoughts on “Blessings On Earth, Blessings In Heaven!!!

  1. Hey there, You have performed an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

