PRAY ACCORDING TO THE WILL OF GOD

You must be led by the Spirit in prayer. You may waste hours praying about things that God will not answer. Every important person has something that he wants to listen to at a particular time.

God equally has things He wants to hear. When I go to wait on the Lord, I seek to know what He wants me to pray about. One day I came prepared to pray about winning millions of souls in crusades. But I suddenly heard the voice of the Lord, “Pray rather that you may finish your work.” I was shocked and a little frightened. My whole prayer time changed and I began to pray about finishing the work God has given me.

It is time to start praying according to the will of God and stop wasting hours on useless gibberish that God is not listening to.

646227_291556291 (1)

 

Leave a Reply

