KEEP FAITH

day12keepfaith-781x1024

One thought on “KEEP FAITH

  1. is amazing how people can easily conclude about someone without getting to no more about the person. I have met people who describe me as a very quite person, I have good reasons for being quite, one is to save strength for the time I will start to preach God’s word and to sing to glorify His name. That will be my best moment. when I started preaching God’s word people will realize I am not as quite as they thought I was. As I continue to follow like learning new things from my leader, that will build me up for the pointed time. I am blessed. Thank you Bishop Dag.

Leave a Reply

