Healing Jesus Campaign, Tune in Now to see us Live

IMG_1818

One thought on “Healing Jesus Campaign, Tune in Now to see us Live

  1. Such a great day it was, my Bishop and prophet I was so happy to have watched your rousing welcome to Mozambique on my mobile phone ,hah! I was so so glad and taught myself what a wonderful Love 💘 you have as a father to many nations.
    This can only be God,because our isn’t dead Christ is enough.following and watching live from Ghana I love you happy birthday 🎂 to you in advance.

Leave a Reply

