Healing Jesus Campaign Update!!!

We had a wonderful pastors conference this morning in, Senegal.

Over 220 pastors and church leaders from both Senegal and Guinea Bissau were present at this morning’s conference. I shared with them on different topics from by books “The Art of Shepherding”, “Church Planting”, “Many Are Called” and “How to Be In the Perfect Will of God”. I had both a Portuguese and a french interpreter to help with the teaching sessions. Each conference attendee was blessed with a free gift of 2 teaching DVDs.

I believe that the church in Ziguinchor is being strengthened and encouraged. I believe that we need churches, big churches, not just in the cities but all over the towns and villages of Africa. We need more churches and missionaries and it is up to you and I to build those churches and send missionaries to the forgotten towns and cities that are being taken over by other religions. God will help us.

I’m looking forward to tonight’s campaign and believing God for even greater salvation and miracles!


Leave a comment